Our location
15 SW 10th St, Ocala, FL 34471
All of Ocala, The Villages and Surrounding Areas, and all Florida.

#1 Long Distance
Moving Company in Florida

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

352 Movers LLC
Average rating:  
 61 reviews
David Phelps
Aug 20, 2022
 by David Phelps
Amazing Movers!

Just excellent! These guys were very professional and efficient and got the job done promptly. I will certainly use their moving service for all my relocation and furniture transportation needs. They were outstanding! 

T. Lerner
Aug 19, 2022
 by T. Lerner
An Excellent Service for a Fair Price.

Their moves were prompt, efficient, and very delicate with my items. They understood my concern about the situation and worked diligently to handle it accordingly. It was by far an extreme challenge that they execute with no hesitation! Highly recommend these movers! 

Kathleen C.
Aug 18, 2022
 by Kathleen C.
A+++

They did all the work in a single day and at such short notice. I wish I knew about their moving service last time I was relocated within the region. They charge at fair rates and handle your belongings with care. 

Britanny Scott
Aug 17, 2022
 by Britanny Scott
Recommended

My items were taken care of and placed safely in my new apartment while I was at work. They did all the hard work, and the move was fast. I would definitely hire their movers again. 

Doris J. Dunbar
Aug 16, 2022
 by Doris J. Dunbar
The best movers I have ever had!

They had great energy, an amazing attitude, and were very punctual. They offered to clean up and organize at the end. They even took the items I didn't need to donate. The movers came back the next day to assemble one table and get the payment. I definitely recommend them. 

Yv
Jul 14, 2022
 by Yv
o get things moved quickly and efficiently.

They were very friendly and did the job awesome! Had to move quickly twice and they made the time to get things moved quickly and efficiently.

Charles K Blomberg
Jul 5, 2022
 by Charles K Blomberg
Homeowner

I called them last minute and they came the next day.I can’t say enough good things about them .They we’re very professional, polite,and courteous.I had always heard bad things about moving companies and they removed all doubt.Great price for a professional job.Highly recommend them , you won’t regret it.Fair ,honest, and professional , worth it.

Jeff
Apr 25, 2022
 by Jeff
Great service!

352 Movers did a great job for our move across FL! We’ve had to relocate multiple times over the years and 352 made this the easiest of them all. Highly recommended!

Gerald
Mar 18, 2022
 by Gerald
Best in Ocala

Tony and his crew were dependable and understanding because of the urgency to remove our furniture from our apartment that had been condemned after being damaged by a tornado. If you are moveong in the Ocala area, call Tony. You can count on him.

Quincy
Jan 31, 2022
 by Quincy
Excellent Service!!

Tony and his crew arrived on time and treated our valuables as if they were their own, probably even better. The crew was professional, kind, and courteous, and just all-around good guys. Also, they were quick, with just 2 guys on the scene they moved us out of one 4 BR house plus a garage full of gym equipment to another in just under 5 hours. I would absolutely hire 352 movers again and highly recommend them!

H Henry
Jan 31, 2022
 by H Henry
Awesome!

Excellent service, on time, courteous, Tony and his movers were the best! Got the job done on time. Highly recommend!

HIRAM LONDON
Nov 30, 2021
 by HIRAM LONDON
MOVE

Antonio and his crew arrived on time, accessed the task and went right to work. Antonio made sure the crew was very attentive to safety and not doing any damage to our belongings. When everything was set up in our new house they checked everything to make sure it was ok and done properly. I would not hesitate to use 325 Movers, LLC again or recommend them to anyone.

HIRAM LONDON
Nov 30, 2021
 by HIRAM LONDON
352 MOVERS

Antonio and his guys moved us last week. They were on time, worked efficiently, and were very careful with our belongings. I would have absolutely no reservation recommending them to help anyone move. Excellent experience!!

Jamie Stitz
Jun 12, 2021
 by Jamie Stitz
Newly relocated from NC

I called Tony a month prior to my move and scheduled. I forgot to save his phone number and was so worried that they may not arrive as planned. The morning they were scheduled to be here I received a phone call from Tony at 7:30 making sure I had arrived and was still expecting him and I was so excited! He was 12 miles away, he and Julian showed up and I could not be happier with the service I received. Not only were they friendly, professional, they did everything as Tony promised and then some. I highly recommend Tony and his team if you ever have a need for any of the services he offers, you will not be disappointed!

Glenny
May 31, 2021
 by Glenny
Awesome customer service

Very professional, on time, attention to detail. Customer was alway put first. Great customer service! If anyone is looking for a moving team, 352 movers are the ones to get!

COL Steven Ellsworth
May 9, 2021
 by COL Steven Ellsworth
Great Pack and Crate

Tony and his team are the very best. They do what they say and do it when they say. I would give them an A+ for quality and service.The price is most competitive.

Cathy Hildner
Apr 12, 2021
 by Cathy Hildner
Great guys, great move

I contacted Antonio to help us move our furniture from one side of the house to the other because we were having our floors refinished. They came out on a Sunday morning, bright and early. They will return when the floors are finished. Thanks guys!

Dayna
Apr 1, 2021
 by Dayna
Great Service

Very professional would use again reasonable pricing great communication put my furniture together and helped me arrange it before leaving. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!

Marario
Feb 12, 2021
 by Marario
Best mover i ever used

I move a lot because of my job and i have never been so pleased than with 352movers they were very polite fast and the price was very cheap compared to other companys i will use them again.

Jessica
Feb 1, 2021
 by Jessica
Excellent customer assistance

This company made my life so much easier i called them and needed assistance moving and assembling furniture. The owner Tony answered and helped me immediately. His bid for the job was reasonable and well worth the money I spent..Him and hos crew were at my home in a timely manner. They were friendly and personable. The job got done fast and professionally. I am very pleased with this company and would recommend them to anyone needing assistance moving in state, out of state, packing, unpacking and assembling furniture. Plus they do pressure washing and painting..

JESSICA
Jan 28, 2021
 by JESSICA
BEST MOVERS IN TOWN

THESE MOVERS ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE. PROFESSIONAL AND FAST IM GLAD I CHOSE THEM TO HANDLE MY BELONGINGS THEY GOT THERE SAFE AND IN A TIMELY MANNER. I WOULD RECCOMND THEM TO ANYONE NEEDING TO MOVE CLOSE OR FAR.

Roger C.
Jan 25, 2021
 by Roger C.
Easy Packing and Moving

Packing is such a tiresome task when it comes to moving. I'm glad I found this company and I was more ecstatic to find out that they offer packing and moving services. Thank you for making my move less stressful.

Kareem Reddy
Jan 23, 2021
 by Kareem Reddy
Easy to Work With

Out of the many professional moving companies in the area, this one offers the most convenience and ease out of all the ones I have experienced. It's amazing! I will call them again if there's a need for me to move.

Chris Bennetton
Jan 18, 2021
 by Chris Bennetton
Very Reliable

If it's a moving service that you need, then it is what you will get from this company. I booked them twice in a row already for my moving needs and they never fail to amaze me. They are super reliable. Thank you!

Beth Seavey
Jan 15, 2021
 by Beth Seavey
Thank you Antonio!!!

Antonio came to my aide during a very rough time. I needed to move out of my home quickly, and Antonio and Axel came to my Aide and worked with my children to quickly move me out of an intense situation. No questions asked They worked quickly and tirelessly to get the job done. I cannot say enough about their professionalism and quality of work. I appreciate all they did and would highly recommend them to anyone. Honest hardworking men. Thank you Antonio and Axel for all you did for me and my family.

Natalie B.
Jan 15, 2021
 by Natalie B.
Great Services

I was in a hurry to look for movers because we needed to move in a very short amount of time. I am glad I was able to book this company on such short notice. Everyone should really try to call them up.

Kyra Allison
Jan 2, 2021
 by Kyra Allison
Relocating Made Easy

Relocating is pretty stressful but I've never felt more at ease than when I availed myself of the relocation services of this company. It's the best one yet and they are super friendly and accommodating. I will definitely recommend them to my friends!

Ruth Williams
Dec 20, 2020
 by Ruth Williams
Thanks Antonio!

No complaints and we were done in less than 3 hrs. Incredible. I also would rather support a small family-owned business than those large companies. Thanks Antonio!

Axel
Dec 19, 2020
 by Axel
Best movies of ever use

Every 2-3 years i move and all the movers I've ever used there was always something wrong they had hidden charges or they scraped the walls or something but with 352movers everything was perfect i will highly recommend

lani delgado
Dec 19, 2020
 by lani delgado
Definitely recommend!!!!

From now on I’ll only use this moving company there great !! Very respectful,dependable, timely again I definitely recommend

Brian Khoury
Dec 18, 2020
 by Brian Khoury
Excellent Service - Highly Recommend!

I was especially happy with 352Movers as they responded very quickly and went above and beyond to ensure I was truly satisfied with the work they performed. Tony is excellent to work with and treats you like family. I was beyond satisfied with the quality of work, price and attention to detail. I will definitely use their services again and recommend to everyone.

Todd & Nina Getzlaff
Dec 13, 2020
 by Todd & Nina Getzlaff
Best in the state.

Literally the best moving company I have used yet and my family and I have moved one too many times lol. thank u.

Lori A. Collier
Nov 25, 2020
 by Lori A. Collier
No Complaints From Me!

I am speechless! The packing and moving services I got from this company were impressive! I discussed that I was unable to help out so much with the move as I am physically unable. I was leaving a house that no longer fit my purpose, and I had to reduce the number of items I could take with me. To let the movers know, I went around and put stickers on all the things I didn't want them to move. They were great and understood my request. When my belongings arrived at my new place, there was nothing left behind. Everything arrived in one piece, and the damage was negligible. I had a wonderful service at an affordable price!

Arelis Santana
Nov 23, 2020
 by Arelis Santana
Great and Fast

I called them last minute, after searching for someone to help me move on a Sunday evening. They dropped everything and agreed to help me. Very fast, friendly and professional. Totally recommended!

Marvin D. Thomas
Nov 18, 2020
 by Marvin D. Thomas
Recommended!

I must admit, this is one of the most professional moving companies I have ever used, and with the number of times I've had to relocate with my job, that's saying something. I was most impressed with the way they handled everything. It all went like clockwork! They were organized and had all the equipment they needed to make sure they could move the items carefully. I also believe it's the first time I have ever experienced no damage! Keep up the great work, guys!

L. Defrancisco
Nov 13, 2020
 by L. Defrancisco
They Went the Extra Mile for Me!

I needed to move some things back over to my homeland of Italy, and I wasn't sure how to deal with such a long-distance move. A friend of mine told me about a company that provides relocation services and gave me their number. I didn't think they would be able to help me, but they gave me some great advice, and they were helpful in the fact that they transported my things to the base of another company that ships items around the world. I know I asked a lot from them, but they did everything they could to help me, and I appreciate that!

Grace S. Gause
Nov 9, 2020
 by Grace S. Gause
Very Careful and Caring!

I have never had to use a moving service before, so I didn't know what to expect. But when I saw the team at work, it seemed they knew what to do. The team had all the equipment necessary to load the heavy items onto the truck, and what was too large, they said they could disassemble and reassemble for me. I was a little nervous about that because one of the items belonged to my grandmother, but it was either that or consider lea it behind, and I wasn't willing to do that. Anyway, when my belongings arrived at my new address, I was relieved to see everything was intact, and just the way I saw it as it all drive away. As promised, the large items were reassembled, and I had nothing to worry about. This service was great, and I want to reassure anyone nervous about moving not to be, especially if you hire this team!

L. Piatt
Nov 5, 2020
 by L. Piatt
I'm Impressed!

These movers know what they are doing! They helped me move all my belongings from my old address to my new address, really carefully. When I was unpacking all the boxes, I was expecting some items to have experienced some damage, but it was not the case. Everything is in perfect condition. I do know they used plenty of straps to hold things in place on the back of the truck. The best part is, I also used their move-out service, and when I went back to hand the keys over to the landlord, she commented on how nice the place looked! I hope not to move again too soon, but when I do, this company will be the first on my list to call!

Enrique & Patricia
Nov 2, 2020
 by Enrique & Patricia
Awesome

Courteous, respectful, gracious. Sees to it that the work is done an excellent manner.

Cedric B. Heikkinen
Oct 29, 2020
 by Cedric B. Heikkinen
All Looks Good

I'm happy with the packing and moving services that you're offering. I used your help a couple of times, as it was a period of moving and you were always doing an excellent job. It is so nice to have the backup of such good workers. Thank you and see you next time!

Thelma E. Bidwell
Oct 24, 2020
 by Thelma E. Bidwell
My Happy Review

Few professional moving companies can keep up with you. You are showing an amazing level of professional competence and that's good for people like me and the many other potential clients that are reading this review. I want to make it perfectly clear that you are the best when it comes to relocation and everything that goes with it. No half measures.

Ben L. Goodson
Oct 20, 2020
 by Ben L. Goodson
Many Thanks

I'm usually skeptical when it comes to relocation services, as it's a bit risky for some items but with the years, with the piling up of personal belongings, it was clear that such professional assistance was needed. That's why I decided to use the service of this company. They are perfectly suited to my requests. I highly recommend them.

Sharlene R. Deckard
Oct 17, 2020
 by Sharlene R. Deckard
Best Service for Moving

I highly recommend the moving service that this company provides. It's the best service for moving and they cover everything that can be expected of such a company. You will be happy with the effective completion of the task. I will make sure that more potential clients learn about them, as it's a well-deserved reputation. Five stars from me.

Arthur K. Sparks
Oct 15, 2020
 by Arthur K. Sparks
Amazing Service

You are the best movers I've seen. I'm not joking when I say it. I've been through this and I know good professionals when I see them. You are doing an admirable job and making your customers feeling safe with the whole process is indeed a good thing. Thank you very much for being professional! Will recommend, for sure.

Yasmin R
Oct 13, 2020
 by Yasmin R
Great care!

These guys did a great job when I moved to Jacksonville. They made sure that all of my furniture was safe and nothing was broken. The owner, Tony made sure that I had as little stress as possible during this move. All of my furniture was safe and I highly recommend this company to any person looking for movers who will take good care of their furniture.

James Hime
Oct 8, 2020
 by James Hime
Pressure Wash

I am a senior and rely on others to help me. We hired this company and very pleased with the senior discount. Everything was up front no hidden problems. Completed to our satisfaction and no resulting problem with cleaning. I recommend them and have told my family members about there good service.

Warren B. Felton
Oct 5, 2020
 by Warren B. Felton
Many Thanks

I needed strong hands for the packing and moving because I was overwhelmed and the number of items was part of that. Your service went perfectly and I will surely put in a good word for you every way I can. You deserve five stars for your packing and moving services. Thank you very much!

Arielle
Oct 2, 2020
 by Arielle
Highly Recommended

Antonio was just wonderful to work with. He was professional, super friendly and attentive and he packed my rooms with speed and the utmost care. Thanks so much for your help! Highly recommend this business

Zoraida J. Spafford
Sep 28, 2020
 by Zoraida J. Spafford
Nice Help

I needed help with the tons of items that I had to move to get to my new place and settle down. I've been hearing quotes from professional moving companies for too long so I finally decided to make the whole thing happen and picked the best offer - your offer. You did an admirable job and I will surely recommend you.

Richard W. Powell
Sep 22, 2020
 by Richard W. Powell
Thank You

The relocation services are much needed when it is about your home and the impossible task of moving the ever-growing pile of belongings. Some things just can't be left behind and that's why I feel so blessed to have you on my side. Thank you for your considerate assistance. I will be happy to recommend your services to others.

Emma R. Torres
Sep 16, 2020
 by Emma R. Torres
Superb Service

Thanks to your superb service, your moving service, the whole relocation thing went smoothly. I'm one of those nomads who can't stay for long in one place and that's why I feel so excited that with you, I have the best help I could get in town. Nothing was broken, nothing was lost or left behind. I appreciate that. Thanks!

Clifford L. Bullock
Sep 12, 2020
 by Clifford L. Bullock
Bravo!

You are the best movers for me. You cam on time and did exactly what I needed to be done by you. I never wanted to get my hands dirty with the move, moreover that I underwent surgery pretty soon. That's why your help was invaluable. Thank you very much and see you again if need be. Will recommend.

Kisa
Sep 8, 2020
 by Kisa
Awesome movers

They were very professional and very fast. I would recommend them to anyone that values their belongings.

Lori scavongellli
Sep 6, 2020
 by Lori scavongellli
Awesom movers

I went online looking for a moving company everyones price was high when i called 352moversllc they gave me a really good price they were on time had no hidden charges a extremly careful and very polite. the owner Tony and his crew were very professional And corteous, i would recommend 352moversllc to all my friends they are by far are the best moving company i have ever use used.

Tim Youngblood
Aug 30, 2020
 by Tim Youngblood
These guys are pros

I didn't think there was anyway they would be able to move my 4000 sq ft house in one day. I certainly was mistaken. These guys are pros

RC Cryor
Jul 28, 2020
 by RC Cryor
Thanks Tony

352Movers was great to work with. They got my move done in good order and without any blips. I'd recommend 352Movers anytime. Thanks for really coming through for me!

William S. Landreneau
Jul 7, 2020
 by William S. Landreneau
Reliable Company

Great movers! These guys helped us move to our new home. They transported our belongings quickly and with no damage. We really appreciate their help and prompt service. That's why we gave them 5 stars!

Zack Reid
Jan 17, 2019
 by Zack Reid
Thanks bud

I don't trust many people with my things but after meeting Antonio I knew I had nothing to worry about, the quote actually was exactly what he charge me lol that never happens. Thanks bud

Kim Soto
Aug 8, 2017
 by Kim Soto
Highly Recommend!

Wonderful Experience! Antonio (the owner) was very polite and helpful through the entire experience. He didn't change the price even after I completely forgot to tell him about some large pieces. Highly Recommend!

Kathy Williams
Apr 24, 2016
 by Kathy Williams
Good price and a good company I would highly recommend!

Working with Antonio was a blast, I thought my move would be complicated and boring, but we literally were jamming out the entire time, and he thought of things I would have never thought of. Not one item of mine was damaged. Good price and a good company I would highly recommend!

Eve Crawford
Dec 30, 2015
 by Eve Crawford
Thanks Antonio!

I have used quite a few moving companies over the years, he charged me exactly what the quote was which was a first for me. They were quick and professional! Thanks Antonio!

Icon WhatsAppWhatsApp Call